

Government of India

Ministry of Communications

Department of Telecommunications

Office of Controller General of Communication Accounts 3rd Floor, MTNL Building, Minto Road, New Delhi – 110002

F. No: 42-01-2024/Admin-V/692

Dated: 05.11.2024

OFFICE ORDER

In partial modification to the Annexure-II of Notification of LDQE 2024 for the promotion of MTS to LDC of Telecom Accounts issued vide notification No. 42-01-2024/Admin-V/678 dated 29.10.2024, that due to administrative exigencies, following officers mentioned under column no 5 are hereby nominated as nodal officer in place of officers mentioned in column No 2:

Sl. No.	Name of the Officer	Designation	Circle/Unit	Name of the Nodal officer	Designation
1	2	3	4	5	
1	Ms. Geraldine G. Shabong	CCA NE-I	NE-I	Sh. Diganta Haloi	AO
2	Ms. Deepali	Jt. CCA UP (E)	UP (East)	Sh. Ashish Kumar Ghosh	AO
3	Sh. Mali Ramaraja Bharat	Jt. CCA Mumbai	Mumbai	Sh. G Nandkumar	AO
4	Smt. Saranya Chandra C R	AO	Kerala	Smt. Malavika B S	AO

This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority.

(Zafar Iqbal)

Dy. CGCA (Admin)

Email: dycgcacoord-dot@gov.in

To:

- 1. Pr. CCA Mumbai
- 2. CCA NE-I, CCA Kerala and CCA UP (East)
- 3. Dy. CGCA (BA& IT), for uploading the OM on CGCA official website and
- 4. Office Copy.