

#### Government of India

### **Ministry of Communications**

## **Department of Telecommunications**

# Office of Controller General of Communication Accounts 3<sup>rd</sup> Floor, MTNL Building, Minto Road, New Delhi – 110002

F.No: 42-01-2024/Admin-V/690

Dated: 30.10.2024

## OFFICE ORDER

In partial modification to the Annexure-II of Notification of LDQE 2024 for the promotion of MTS to LDC of Telecom Accounts issued vide notification No. 42-01-2024/Admin-V/678 dated 29.10.2024, that due to administrative exigencies, following officers mentioned under column no 5 are hereby nominated as nodal officer in place of officers mentioned in column No 2:

Sl. No.	Name of the Officer	Designation	Circle/Unit	Name of the Nodal officer	Designation
1	2	3	4	5	
1	Ms. Sandhya Sameera Mekala	Jt. CCA Andhra Pradesh	Andhra Pradesh	Sh. T Suresh	AO
2	Shri Prem Prakash	Jt. CCA Chhattisgarh	Chhattisgarh	Sh. Sandeep Kumar Nayak	AO
3	Shri. Gunjan B Mishra	Dy. CCA Gujarat	Gujarat	Sh. Chitranjan Kumar Bachariya	AO
4	Ms. Sushma Negi	Jt. CCA Himachal Pradesh	Himachal Pradesh	Sh. Nitin	AO
5	Shri Sunil George	Jt. CCA Karnataka	Karnataka	Smt. Divyashree K E	AO
6	Ms. D. Vaishnavi	Jt. CCA Kerala	Kerala	Smt. Saranya Chandra C R	AO
7	Shri Shubhranil Das	Jt. CCA Kolkata	Pr. CCA Kolkata	Sh. Santanu Sarkar	Dy. CCA
8	Shri Vivek Drolia	Jt. CCA West Bengal	West Bengal Sikkim	Sh. Kousik Bhattacharya	AAO
9	Shri Ravi Kumar Choudhary	ACCA Delhi	Pr. CCA Delhi	Sh. Ashish Kaul	AO

This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority.

Arvind Prakash Xaxa)

Dy. CGCA (Admin)

Email: dycgcacoord-dot@gov.in

To:

- 1. All Pr. CCAs and DG NCA-F
- 2. All CCAs and Jt. CGCA (C&A)
- 3. All Jt. CCAs (I/C) and Director (SEA), DoT HQ.
- 4. Dy. CGCA (BA& IT), for uploading the OM on CGCA official website and e-office module
- 5. Under Secretary, DoT HQ, for uploading the OM on DoT official website