S No. Holiday Date Day
1. Republic Day 26th January Sunday
2. Holi 10th March Tuesday
3. Ram Navmi 2nd April Thursday
4. Mahaveer Jayanti 6th April Monday
5. Good Friday 10th April Friday
6. Buddh Purnima 7th May Thursday
7. Id-Ul-Fitr 25th May Monday
8. Id-Ul-Zuha(Bakrid) 1st August Saturday
9. Janmashtami 12th August Wednesday
10. Independence Day 15th August Saturday
11. Muharram 30th August Monday
12. Gandhi Jayanti 2nd October Friday
13. Dusshera(Vijay Dashmi) 25th October Sunday
14. Milad-Un-Nabi 30th October Friday
15. Deepawali 14th November Saturday
16. Guru Nanak Jayanti 30th November Monday
17. Christmas Day December 25th Friday