Directory

Contact Details in r/o Staff of O/o CCA Jammu
Sr. No  Name of the Official Designation Official No. Mobile No. Email Address
1. Sh. Rakesh Kumar Gupta Controller 0191-2477280 - ccajk@gov.in
2. Sh. Bilawal Shafiq Chowdhary Jt. Controller/CPIO 0191-2477281 8825034349 jtccajk@gov.in
3. Sh. Shshank Bhardwaj Dy. Controller/ Vigilance Officer 0191-2475858 9419120922 dycca.jk-dot@gov.in
4. Sh. Shankar Singh AO (Cash)   9419120528 singh.shankar@gov.in
5. Sh. Manoj Kumar Jaju AO(Pension)      
6. Smt. Neeraj Kapoor AAO (CASH) 0191-2477284 7006887055 neeraj.055@gov.in

7.

Sh. Manoj Singh Rathore AO(Admin)   9571646407 manojs.rathore@gov.in
8. Sh. Ajay Kumar AO(LF/SUC)   8950208002 kumar.ajay82@gov.in
9. Sh. Sandeep Sharma AO(PDA/PVA)   9982204803 sandy.sharma@gov.in
10. Sh. Ravi Kumar Angral AAO (Admin / USOF) 0191-2477282 9419120548 raviangral.8975@gov.in
11. Sh. Mohd. Asraf AAO (LF & USOF)   9596687423 mohdashraf.1985@gov.in
12. Sh. Kuljesh Chander AAO (SUC)   8803610300 kuljesh.chander@gov.in
13. Sh. Bupesh Kundu AAO (PDA,PVA)   9596654083 bupesh.kundu@gov.in
14. Sh. Prashant Tomar PA to CCA 0191-2477280 8285114194 prashant.tomar08@gov.in
15. Sh. Vinod Pandita SA (Cash)   9419178910 vkp1967@gmail.com
16. Sh. Deepak Kumar SA (Pension)   8899125670 kumar.deepaky@gov.in
17. Sh. Avneesh Kumar SA (Admin)   8957673483 avneesh.093@gov.in
18. Sh. Manoj Kumar SA (PDA)   7051108466 sirohi.manojkumar@gov.in
19. Sh. Saurabh Chaudhary SA (LF)   9682125309 s.chaudhary113@gov.in
20. Sh. Ajay Kumar JA (USOF)   8491069136 ajay.chouhan93@gov.in
21. Sh. Sagar Gaba JA Admin)   9988281320 sagar.gaba147@gov.in
22. Sh. Lakshay Bhardwaj JA (GPF)   8899753914 lakshay.bhardwaj@gov.in
23. Sh. Darshan Tomer JA(LF)   8650303044 darshan.tomer11@gov.in
24. Sh. Amit Sheoran LDC (SUC)   8053853739 sheoran.amit.sheoran@gov.in
25. Sh. Ram Pravesh Chauhan LDC (Admin)   9514897642 rampraveshchouhan@gov.in
26. Sh. Pravin Kumar LDC(PVA)   9709461179 pravin.1998@gov.in
27. Sh.Sharang Sharma LDC(GPF)   7006326247 sharang.sharma95@gov.in
28. Sh. Vishal Nain MTS (LF)   8708686307 vnain2108@gov.com
29. Sh. Shanki Dhillon MTS (PDA)   8368477186 dhillon.shanki95@gov.in
30. Sh. Dharmendra Kumar MTS(Cash)   8899332765 dkgupta2101993@gov.in
31. Sh. Nikhil Kumar MTS(Admin)   8800439321 nikhil07101999@gov.in