Contact Details in r/o Staff of O/o CCA Jammu, J&K 
Sr. No  Name of the Official Designation Official No. Email Address
1. Sh. Rakesh Kumar Gupta Controller 0191-2477280 ccajk[at]nic[dot]in
2. Sh. Bilawal Shafiq Chowdhary Jt. Controller/CPIO 0191-2477281 jtccajk[at]nic[dot]in
3. Sh. Shankar Singh AO (Pension/GPF)   singh[dot]shankar[at]gov[dot]in
4. Sh. Manoj Kumar Jaju AO(LF/SUC)   manojk[dot]jaju[at]gov[dot]in
5. Sh. Manoj Singh Rathore AO(Admin/USOF)   manojs[dot]rathore[at]gov[dot]in
6. Sh. Ajay Kumar AO (Legal/Audit/Cash)   kumar[dot]ajay82[at]gov[dot]in
7. Sh. Sandeep Sharma AO(PDA/PVA/IT)   sandy[dot]sharma[at]gov[dot]in
8. Sh. Ravi Kumar Angral AAO (Admin/USOF)   raviangral[dot]8975[at]gov[dot]in
9. Ms. Neeraj Kapoor AAO (GPF)   neeraj[dot]055[at]gov[dot]in
10. Sh. Mohd. Asraf AAO (RTI/Legal/Audit)   mohdashraf[dot]1985[at]gov[dot]in
11 Sh. Kuljesh Chander AAO (SUC)   kuljesh[dot]chander[at]gov[dot]in
12 Sh. Sanjeev Kumar AAO (LF)   sanjeevpt.k99[at]gov[dot].in
13 Sh. Bupesh Kundu AAO (PDA/PVA)   bupesh[dot]kundu[at]gov[dot]in
14 Sh. Prashant Tomar PA to CCA 0191-2477280 prashant[dot]tomar08[at]gov[dot]in
15 Sh. Deepak Kumar SA (LF)   kumar[dot]deepaky[at]gov[dot]in
16 Sh. Avneesh Kumar SA (Admin)   avneesh[dot]093[at]gov[dot]in
17 Sh. Manoj Kumar SA (Cash)   sirohi[dot]manojkumar[at]gov[dot]in
18 Sh. Saurabh Chaudhary SA (Pension)   s[dot]chaudhary113[at]gov[dot]in
19 Sh. Ajay Kumar SA (Admin)   ajay[dot]chouhan93[at]gov[dot]in
20 Sh. Sagar Gaba SA (SUC)   sagar[dot]gaba147[at]gov[dot]in
21 Sh. Lakshay Bhardwaj SA (PVA)   lakshay[dot]bhardwaj[at]gov[dot]in
22 Sh. Deepak Meena JA (PDA)   deepak[dot]meena2001[at]gov[dot]in
23 Sh. Amit Sheoran LDC (Admin/USOF)   sheoran[dot]amit[dot]sheoran[at]gov[dot]in
24 Sh. Ram Pravesh Chauhan LDC (Admin)   rampraveshchouhan[at]gov[dot]in
25 Sh. Pravin Kumar LDC (Legal/RTI/Audit)   pravin[dot]1998[at]gov[dot]in
26 Sh.Sharang Sharma LDC (GPF)   sharang[dot]sharma95[at]gov[dot]in
27 Sh. Vishal Nain MTS (Pension)   vnain2108[at]gov[dot]in
28 Sh. Shanki Dhillon MTS (PVA)   dhillon[dot]shanki95[at]gov[dot]in
29 Sh. Dharmendra Kumar MTS (Cash)   dkgupta2101993[at]gov[dot]in
30 Sh. Nikhil Kumar MTS (LF)   nikhil07101999[at]gov[dot]in


Details of Officer Nominated as Nodal Officer for Public Grievance in O/o CCA J&K, Jammu 
Designation Name Email Address Contact Number
Nodal Officer (PG) Shankar Singh 9419120528