Directory

O/o the Controller of Communication Accounts,
    U. P. (East), CCA Building, T. E. Campus, Vikas Khand,        
Gomti Nagar, Lucknow- 226010

Help line (Toll Free No.) 1800-180-1870/ Main Line-2302702/ STD Code- 0522/Whats App Help Line- 800-400-1870

Sl. No.

Name

Designation

Office

Mobile No.

Fax No.

E-mail

1

Sh. S. K. Singh

CCA

2302700

7007431207

2302771

cca.upeast@gov.in

2

Sh. Sonai Sinha

PRO to CCA

2302788 

9415144715

 

sonai.sinha@gov.in

3

Sh. Shailesh Bansal

               Jt.CCA               

2304298

9013136068

2302773

shailesh.bansal@gov.in

4

Sh. Manish Kumar

      PA to Jt. CCA            

2302785

9454312631

 

manish.kumar52@gov.in

Administration Section

5

Sh. Ram Das Maurya

ACCA

2302701

9453278014

2302701

ramdas.maurya@gov.in

6

Sh. Gaurav Kumar

AAO

 

9415527290

 

gaurav.kumar29@gov.in

7

Sh. Sanjay Kumar Singh

Sr. Acctt./OSD

2302784

7860056150

 

sanjayk.singh39@gov.in

8

Sh. Satyendra Kumar

Sr. Acctt.

 

8005403335

 

satyendra.kr49@gov.in

9

Sh. C.B. Maurya

Sr. Acctt.

 2302790

9451367850

 

chandrab.maurya@gov.in

10

Sh. R. R. Patel

Consultant

 

9838564373

 

rjrm.patel@radiffmail.com

11

Sh. O. P. Tiwari

Consultant

 

9415116800

 

optjaoms@gmail.com

12

Sh. Sheshdhar Pandey

Consultant

 

9412851778

 

sgpandeyasp@gmail.com

Legal Section

13

Sh. Pradeep Kumar Srivastava Sr. AO   8090094011   pradeep.63@gov.in

14

Sh. Nikesh Kumar AAO

 

9235720747

 

nikes.kumar@gov.in
15

Sh. Vikas Kumar

Jr. Acctt.

 

9454314800

 

vikas.kumar51@gov.in

16

Sh. Sagheer Mohd. Khan

Consultant  

9235793715

 

khan_sm@rediffmail.com

LF Section

17

Sh. R.B. Joshi

Sr. AO

2302776

9013135516

 

radhab.joshi@gov.in

18

Sh. Mukesh Kumar

AAO

 

7985273632

 

Mukesh.kumar1313@gov.in

19

Sh. Jitendra Kumar Singh

Sr. Acctt.

 

9415144884

 

jitendrak.singh40@gov.in

20

Sh. Abhishek  Kr. Pandey

Sr. Acctt.

 

9415069477

 

abhishekk.pandey@gov.in

21

Sh. Rahul Johari

Sr. Acctt.

 

9528747084

 

rahul.johari@gov.in

22

Sh. Sharafat Ali

Sr. Acctt.

 

7007970512

 

sharafat.ali@gov.in

23

Sh. Atul Kumar

Jr. Acctt.

 

9927932934

 

gk.89942@gov.in

Pension Library Section
24

Sh. Ashish Kumar Srivastava

AO

 2391473

9453356597

 

ashish.74@gov.in

25

Sh. Shailesh Kumar Gujar

AAO

2302778 

8887150018

 

shaileshk.gujar@gov.in

 

Pension Section

26

Sh. Ashish Kumar Srivastava

AO

 2391473

9453356597

 

ashish.74@gov.in

27

Sh. Shailesh Kumar Gujar

AAO

2302703 

9838469713

 

shaileshk.gujar@gov.in

28

Sh. Bijay Yadav

Sr. Acctt.

2302795

7800645510

 

bijay.yadav@gov.in

29

Sh. Prakash Patel

Sr. Acctt.

 2391490

9415144618

 

prakash.patel26@gov.in

30

Sh. Dinesh Kumar Dwivedi

Sr. Acctt.

 

9695065821

 

dineshk.dwivedi@gov.in

31

Sh. Pramod Kumar

Sr. Acctt.

 

8092595134

 

praveen.saurav@gov.in

32

Sh. Guddu Kumar

Jr. Acctt.

 

9199387172

 

guddu.kumar@gov.in

33

Sh. Dharmender Joon

LDC

 

7309324713

 

Dharmender.joon@gov.in

34

Ms. Sapna Kushwaha

D.E.O

 

7268000868

 

sapnakushwaha800@gmail.com

Cash Section

35

Sh. Ram Das Maurya

ACCA

 

9453278014

 

ramdas.maurya@gov.in

36

Sh. Saurabh Tiwari

AAO

 

8960010248

 

saurabh.tiwarilko@gov.in

37

Sh. Uma Shankar Awasthi

Sr. Acctt.

 

9026578940

 

umas.awasthi@gov.in

38

Sh. Sarvesh Singh

Sr. Acctt..

 

7376679397

 

sarvesh.singh32@gov.in

39

Sh. Avinash Rai Yadav

Jr. Acctt

 

9454312815

 

avinashr.yadav@gov.in

GPF/BS Section
40

Sh. VishwaNath

AO

2302796 

9415144496

 

vishwa.nath36@gov.in

41

Sh. Mukesh Kumar

AAO

 

7985273632

 

Mukesh.kumar1313@gov.in

42

Sh. Aayush Tiwari

Steno-D

 

9453334181

 

aayushtripathi.4181@gov.in

43

Sh. Anuj Kumar

Jr. Acctt.

 

8554961731

 

anuj.kumar50@gov.in

USO Section
44

Sh. R.B. Joshi (Additional)

Sr. AO

2302776

9013135516

 

radhab.joshi@gov.in

45

Sh. Mukesh Kumar

AAO

 

7985273632

 

Mukesh.kumar1313@gov.in

46

Sh. Abhimanyu

Jr. Acctt.

 

7607821844

 

abhimanyu.50@gov.in

Computer Section
47

Sh. VishwaNath

AO

2302796 

9415144496

 

vishwa.nath36@gov.in

48

Sh. Saurabh Tiwari

AAO

 

8960010248

 

saurabh.tiwarilko@gov.in

49

Sh. Subodh Kant Shukla

Jr. Acctt.

 

8534996729

 

subodhkshukla.85@gov.in

 

PVA Section
50

Sh. Pradeep Kumar Srivastava

Sr. AO

 

8090094011

 

pradeep.63@gov.in

51

Sh. Anil Kumar Gupta

AAO & Welfare Officer

 2302783

9450405257

 

akg.2876@gov.in

52

Sh. Nand Lal Pradad Sr. Acctt.  2399866 9415144877   nandl.prasad@gov.in

53

Sh. Arvind Kumar

Sr. Acctt.

 

8564814132

 

arvind.kumar85@gov.in

54

Sh. Vivek Srivastava

Sr. Acctt.

 

9026586430

 

vivek.srivastava42@gov.in

55

Mrs. Meenu

Jr. Acctt.

 

8708221235

 

meenu49@gov.in

56

Sh. Anil Kumar

Jr. Acctt.

 

9455856709

 

anil.kumar52@gov.in

57

Sh. Rupak Kumar Singh

Jr. Acctt.

 

9454312527

 

rupakk.singh.bh@gov.in

58

Sh. Rohit Tomar

Jr. Acctt.

 

7348324145

 

rohit.tomar@gov.in

59

Sh. Sumit Kumar

Jr. Acctt.

 

9599947057

 

sumit9030@gmail.com

60

Sh. Ravinder

LDC

 

9455078279

 

ravinder49@gov.in

 
61

Security Guard (Main Gate)

 

2302702

-   -

 

CCA Sub office, CTO Building, Cantt., Varanasi
Helpline "0542-2501300"

Sl. No.

Name

Designation

Office

Mobile No.

Fax No.

E-mail

1

Sh. MaikuLal

Dy. CCA

0542-2501305

8004940456

2501300

maiku.lal@gov.in

2

Sh. MadanLal

AO

0542-2501306

8004587995

 

madan.lal36@gov.in

3

Sh. DipankarBasu

AAO

0542-2501304

9874408374 

 

dipankarbasu.0511@gov.in

4

Sh. Rajendra Kumar Yadav

Sr. Acctt.

0542-2501307

9450930153

 

rajendrak.yadav@gov.in

5

Sh. Abhay Kumar Singh

Sr. Acctt.

0542-2501300

7376679407

 

abhayk.singh31@gov.in

6

Sh. Ravikant  Kumar

Jr. Acctt.

0542-2501300 

9798199330 

 

ravikant.kumar@gov.in

7

Sh. Akash Srivastava

LDC

0542-2501300

9760366605

 

akash.srivastava@gov.in

8

Security Guard

 

0542-2501308

 

 

-